.: Ski XCOttawa.ca :: Skiing in Ottawa and Gatineau Park

Announcing XC Ottawa Team 2009-2010
By:  Team XC Ottawa   (2009/05/25)

XC Ottawa has a selected another impressive looking racing team, which will be led once again by coach and wax guru John Suuronen.

With many committed returning members and some talented newcomers, we're looking forward to another great season! Stay posted, and we'll be updating you on our new members (*) soon.

XC OTTAWA TEAM 2009-2010

Karl Saidla (Chelsea, QC)
Justin Demers (Gatineau, QC), Club Skinouk
Matthias Purdon (Owen Sound, ON), Georgian Bay Nordic
Colin Abbott (Whitehorse, YT), Whitehorse XC
*Kyle Power (Labrador City, NL), Menihek Nordic Ski Club
*Lee Hawkings (Whitehose, YT), Whitehorse XC

Megan McTavish (Chelsea, QC)
Sheila Kealey (Ottawa, ON)
Alana Thomas (Ottawa, ON), Team Hardwood
Danielle McVicar (Kanata, ON), University of New Hampshire
* Anna Geiger-Whitlock (Barrie, ON), Team Hardwood

Interesting Reading. . .
Interested in supporting XC Ottawa or advertising on our site? Email: info@xcottawa.ca.
Copyright 2001-2006, www.xcottawa.ca. All Rights Reserved. Contact us before re-publishing anything seen here.